Posted in <3

A Rant and Mochi, the cat

marikit studios

First of all, I guess some more learned people have read my blog and frankly disagrees with some of the things I have said here. I do know that I am in no way an expert and am still learning about the craft. I am merely sharing what I know and yes if what I say is “RIDICULOUS” then it must be so, but I know this : My blog has helped a lot of people and I will continue to write this blog to help other artists learn more.

—-

1908161_844994755552131_7492325034892898035_nNow that I got that off my chest, I haven’t blogged in a while right? Well, perfectly good reason for that. Things had started to become crazy in the office! But then, I have never forgotten about art.

Lately, I have started to rekindle my love for colored pencils and decided that I should conquer my fear of drawing…

View original post 211 more words

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

