Posted in <3

Marikit’s Wonderland

Process of creation of my little cover

marikit studios

10154228_10153991133825085_879832950_n As I was thinking about my blog. I decided to revamp it to make it into something more personal. I am a artist and I know that my blog should reflect it completely. So with watercolors, I created this picture of me and my dog zemo (in humanform) in manga style to show who I am. The design of that art was loosely based on Alice in Wonderland therfore making it my own little fantasy world.

If you want to know how this was created jump down to the cut.

View original post 203 more words

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

