Posted in <3

A blog revival

Image

 

It’s seriously been a while since I last blogged here.  A lot has happened. It’s been quite a busy first quarter for me both for Language learning and for art. Lately I’ve gone crazy with watercolor projects which I am proud of. I used to be NOT friends with watercolor so this is a big achievement.  I’ll be posting here more often (hopefully) with better articles. I’ve been interested in manga and drama lately so I am thinking of reviving the Drama review segment of this blog.  

The last drama I watched was LOST DAYS which was amazing. I need to rewatch it and fanart it for the revival.

Also fixing my other blog http://marikitstudios.wordpress.com for the upcoming Artmedia Trading blog. Better start early!

 

 

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

