Posted in <3

Mission Accomplished

I came to Japan with a Mission. It has been 87 days since and the time for my mission has ended but I can successfully say, MISSION ACCOMPLISHED.  For the first time in a long time, I am so sure that I did well. I have to pat myself on the back and really thank GOD for helping me through this endeavor.

I can tell you confidently now that God has NEVER failed me – not even ONCE in this trip and I can literally feel Him pushing me to go further. He helped me get over the bumps and little turns in this road I am travelling in and He accompanied me – I have never felt happier and more secure of myself and my faith. 

In this trip, I found myself. I really did find out who Maria is and what she can do. That alone deserves a prize – because I can finally say that I know who I really am. Because of this trip, I got to know ME better as well as HIM — who helped me in my time of soul searching. God truly showed me his love and I really love myself now. Because I learned how special and important I am  and that I have a purpose in life.

In this trip, I wanted to find Happiness and security and to prove myself. And I did. 

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

