Posted in <3, because i'm a girl, dear god, hope you got my letter, Devotional, Friendship

Blessed with Friends

I was so blessed today when I attended my final D-group session.  Not only did I get to be blessed by Macey’s sharing, but also by gifts from friends and the bonding that we got. I couldn’t show emotion in front of them.. I guess it was just me being overwhelmed but I truly appreciate the love and effort 
have them. I am truly blessed to have them.

They reminded me that in Philippians 4:13 it says that “I can do all things in Christ who gives me strength.”   I was doubting myself and my ability, but they have encouraged me to go through and push through with my dreams. They have uplifted my anxiety and with their prayers,  I know I will succeed.

They are angels in my life. Beautiful angels who God allows to work in my life. They are God’s constant reminder to me that He loves me.

Thank you girls! For everything!

 

 

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

