Posted in 30 Day Happiness Challenge, because i'm a girl, dear god, hope you got my letter, Devotional

Overwhelmed

Right now I couldn’t even think. I just got word that I am leaving sooner than I thought. My heart is in my throat. This is overwhelming and I really don’t know what to do.  Lord, this is way too much for me right now to handle and I do not know whether to laugh or cry or both at this.

It’s a blessing and a mission. I am nervous because of change and how my life is about to really begin. But I know that this is something good for me.  This is something in God’s plan and part of His design for me. Thank you Lord.

I am starting to get lonely and sentimental. But I know that this is it for me.

 

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

