Posted in <3

From a Princess … who says the truth!

Iya Santos Online

Who’s His princess?

ME!

Or YOU! 🙂

It’s for all of us ladies who are waiting for the right person. Some of us patiently wait. Some of us wait with hope so thin or with anger churning. Sadly, some do not even wait anymore for they have lost faith.

I was one of those princesses who was on the verge of screaming AYOKO NA!!! to God’s face. Kapal ko noh? It was because I didn’t understand. It was because my will was stronger than HIS. To all those who know me and my story, then you know the pain, disappointment, frustration and even depression that I went through. Most of them self imposed. Because like I said, my will was stronger than God’s. It’s only lately that I have come to realize how much He loves me and how it is imperative that I first learn to listen and obey…

View original post 335 more words

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

