Posted in <3, 30 Day Happiness Challenge, Devotional, Revelations

A Blooming Life

ニャ ~!

Blooming me! I just came from the parlor lately and I believe that a beautiful soul and happinness truly makes you beautiful. I’m happy very recently. I think that my life has begun to bloom. I don’t have much worries anymore and I have surrendered it all to the One True God that knows all. He has a great plan for me and I am very excited to see what it is.

When I was trying to control my life, I realized that I made no progress, but when I started to give it all up to HIM. He made my life so beautiful you can’t even imagine how much He has blessed me. It was BLESSING after BLESSING after BLESSING. God is amazing.

He even blessed my N with a career we could both be proud of. It was an amazing chain of good things that makes me look forward to each day.

Lately, I have brushed up on everything that He has given me in terms of talent. The visual novel that I am writing is doing well. If all goes well, Infinite Stage will release it’s first online chapter by the end of September.

I am also preparing for my transfer to Tokyo. Spiritually and physically, I need to start  to renew myself. I know that it will be a  new chapter in my life and when I get to Tokyo, I will become a new person. I will be reborn as a new flower. I know that I will bloom there, if He wills it and I am happy for this.

 

Trusting Him has been the best thing that has happened in my life. My beauty secret? GOD. He makes my life beautiful. I’m waiting for my life to become really beautiful.

 

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

