Posted in <3, 30 Day Happiness Challenge, because i'm a girl, l'amour

Think, want, dream, REAL!

If you think it,
Want it,
DREAM it,
then it’s real…
you are what you feel…

There are things that you never thought would come true, but they do.  When you pray, pray sincerely, pray specifically and act upon it. GOD Answers.  He does. and this time His answer to me is a big fat YES.


I have dreamt about going to Japan and working there for so long – I probably started in Grade School or High School. It is a lifetime dream. It is because of this dream that I tried to learn the language – I seriously tried to learn everything I can about it. I prayed about it so hard that there is not a DAY that passes without me dreaming about going there and living there even just for a while. It is something that I really want to do.

Then today, I got an unexpected blessing. A blessing from GOD that I can’t believe. My dad showed me a letter telling me that our Principal wants me to learn about everything about the operations in Japan. 2 whole months in Japan.

I was floored.

This was a dream come true. I am only hoping things goes well from now on. My life is changing and my dreams are starting to come true. What’s next for me?  I could only expect.

God answers prayers. God answers fervent prayers.

So just BELIEVE. Believe in your dreams. Even wildest ones come true.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

2 thoughts on “Think, want, dream, REAL!

Leave a Reply

