Posted in 52 Day Challenge, deep thoughts, Devotional, family, hime to ikemen, N <3 M, Revelations

[52 Day Challenge] Day 10: Pointers from Ichi

幸せって何だろ? …人それぞれの価値観だな! 考え方によっては、いつでも幸せになれる! –市瀬秀和

( What makes you happy? I guess people have different things they value! But the idea is to be happy all the time!) – tweeted by Ichinose Hidekazu (Hayato Gokudera Katekyo Hitman Reborn)

Since lately I have been on a seiyuu kick, meaning I have been stalking following the daily lives of my favorite actors, artists and voice actors. It is productive exercise since I get to practice my Japanese. Anyway, I came upon this tweet from my ultimate favorite Ichinose which made me think.

It’s such a short, positive message and powerful enough to make you think. WHAT DOES MAKE ME HAPPY?

So here’s a list of things that currently make me happy off the top of my head.

  1. Reading God’s word
  2. Being with Family
  3. Bonding with N
  4. Talking to my friends
  5. Going to D-group
  6. Writing Fiction
  7. Writing this blog
  8. Doing art
  9. Reading through Idol Seiyuu Tweets and Blogs
  10. REBOCON, Japanese Entertainment

Ichi said that different people value different things. And Looking at the list, my priorities, seem to be in order. Other  people may not value what I hold, dear but these are the things that make me happy right now. 

But he has the right idea! The point is to keep ourselves happy – Happy people  especially those happy in the Lord, live fruitful lives.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

