Posted in 52 Day Challenge

[52 Day Challenge] Day 9: Blooming Writer

Everyone in my D-Group said I was blooming today. That I had a different aura – perhaps it was because Inoue Suguru made my day so early in the morning with his tweet. But, now that I realized it, it wasn’t really because of that – what made me this way is because I am experiencing the best feeling in the world – the creative high when you have  an actual working plot that just flow.

I just feel like I am in love. I am so in love with the characters. I am so in love with the plot. I am so happy with what I am doing that I cant help myself. I have to finish it I have to write – I am so engrossed with it. I forget eating. I forget everything. I just want to write.

I am beautiful when I write. I am beautiful when I create. This is what I love doing. I am happy doing this. It just goes to show that when you are happy with what you’re doing you shine. You definitely shine. If you do something you really love, you experience that HIGH that you can’t explain. You’re just happy.

In my service to God, I wish I could also be this in LOVE. I know I have to be. Because when you are totally happy with what you are doing, it really shows.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

