Posted in <3

When things go down

I have forgotten you? Nah. just been hanging out at deviantart a lot. Am I turning into an Emo-kid who hates the world? No. But I am keeping myself busy with a lot of things. Art, Plushie Making, Cosplay planning — trying to distract myself from the realities that wear me down.  I have to try to keep my head up no matter what. I have to keep happy. I have to smile. Though there are times I don’t want to.

What the hell am I doing to myself? I don’t even know anymore. All I know is that things will get better. They have to,

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

