Posted in <3

Oh Whattaweekend

It’s been busy for me.  The family decided that they’re going to take up all my time, I am not complaining though. It was fun. The kids had their trick or treat in Brent (Sta.Rosa, Laguna) last weekend and the little girl dressed up as a princess. She was probably one of the cutest ones out there.

Then my other nephew, who I was in charge of went off as Ben 10 and he was one hyper little ben. >.> I was glad I was wearing flipflops that day — we ran the whole course of the trick or treat. So I basically felt like I ran a marathon.

The next day, we had a luau party where we had to dress up in hawaiian. I played with the kids and won prizes for them. It was quite fun. However, now that it’s Monday, I suddenly feel so tired. GAH. Where did the weekend go?

Nanowrimo is starting soon… >.> I really really need to get in gear for it.

 

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

