Posted in <3, fangirly, Ikemen

Ichinose Hidekazu Flailing

Can I flail now? This is Ichinose Hidekazu’s movie. AND I WANT IT SOOOO BAD. I learned about this today and I can’t stop grinning and flailing. This has got to be the best news of my man crush to date. You see, I am totally his fangirl for many different reasons:

  1. He’s totally adorable. So, he’s not the prettiest, but he’s totally attractive. He’s got the build that I love and the eyes, and the longish hair.
  2. He’s a NERD and he admits it.  He’s just an otaku and such a fanboy at times
  3. He’s the Perfect GOKUDERA HAYATO and therefore voices him.
  4. He is a real swordmaster.
  5. He’s got an amazing voice and can rile up crowds
  6. He’s a good sport.
  7. He’s so fun to watch!
  8. He’s older than me. ( I dont feel like im pedoing)
  9. He’s got amazing clothes.
  10. He is just so easygoing

There must be more but I love him and wish that I could meet him.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

