Posted in <3, cheverloo

Sleep Finally.

Thank you, Sleepasil.

You are God’s gift to me. I finally got that good night’s slieep that I’ve been DREAMING  about for weeks now. So, I hope I get that again tonight. (God, Please!) It feels so good to wake up refreshed and not more tired than I was before I went to sleep. It feels amazing to roll over, smile and actually not GROWL in the morning. It just feels good. PERIOD.

So, now that I have had my share of sleep, my next mission is to reorganize my thoughts, my muses and actually write again. I just updated my FF.net account and have gotten some good reviews with some of what I am writing. I’m glad that I made that account then, everything was sleeping in my LJ account which was made for writing. I guess, since I need a place to write down ideas and to bounce off my brainchildren and muses, I could use that account to do just that.

Ack! Gotta go. Grandma day!

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

