Posted in <3, dear god, hope you got my letter

Redundancy

I stare into the purple skies outside my window and wonder what will I do tomorrow? Not that anything special is happening. It’s just that it seems that things have been redundant lately. I wake up, watch my niece, eat dinner, talk to N, go to sleep. Nothing new nothing of note and nothing to even write about. So I wonder, what the hell is up with that?

I am bored. Bored to the point of depression. Bored to the point where I dont want to wake up in the morning anymore because dreams have become more interesting. I was even so bored that I started to think weird thoughts.This has happened before. This is nothing new. I should know how to handle it, but with these things, I am not that smart.

I hate being idle. It makes me think of things too much. I become more irritable. I become unstable. I become over sensitive. I start to hate myself. But even if I could do things, I am physically incapacitated.

I guess, I have to be patient now. Even for a little while more.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

