Posted in <3, deep thoughts, Friendship

Decisions

Decisions. There are a lot of decisions we have to make as we grow older. There are things easy. Like full milk or non-fat, iced or hot, pink or blue, upsize or not to upsize. Then there are decisions that would cost you a lifetime if you do it wrong – things like marraige and what to take for college, to go or not to go to work, should I pursue my dream or throw it away? Things like that that take toll on you. Things that have significant repurcussions in life. things that could make or break you. If only things were laid out for us easier, then things wouldn’t be so confusing.

Right now, there are things in my head that I really have to make a serious decision about. some people say just GO for it, but based on my past decisions, I couldn’t take it lightly.

Should I or should I not? Is this right? What should I do?

Time, I just need time and things will sort themselves out.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

