Posted in everyday life, Fashionista, I <3 ME, idiosyncrasies, photography

Rambling on Insanely

tearyglam

I think I feel absolutely insane today. I don’t know what I am feeling. I am fairly sad about what has been going on. I should be doing more than this. But I have to take what is given me and probably thank God for this long vacation.

But I can’t be idle. I go absolutely gaga when I am. See the picture? I feel absolutely insane. I want to do things, yet I couldn’t fulfill everything that I want to do because I have limited resources. Limited time. Limited patience to do so. And it pisses me off to no end that I can’t be productive.

Though, right now, at least, I have my camera. I can do a bit of fashion/ conceptual and practice photography. Even if I am a newb at this, I think I have a bit of talent.

This post is going nowhere fast. It’s just like my mind right now. I can’t focus. I can’t even think right. And that is why I am easily pissed off…

I should try getting a chill pill. maybe that would help.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

