Posted in <3

Uninspired Muse

I love color. I love dreaminess. I love fantasy. So, when I think about photographs, I think about these things. I am still looking for a photography muse that would totally blow me away and inspire me. But, of course I am still learning.

The thing is sometimes, I feel that I couldn’t feel the colors around me. Maybe it’s because I am uninspired.  I wonder what I can do to bring back my muse? I tried reading. I’ll perhaps try writing again. I just miss creating again. Should I start a new blog with photography and writing in it?

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

