Posted in geekery, photography

Lost Muses

inspiremenow

Lately I feel creatively dried. So Uninspired. I need to get my drive back. I need to find my muses,  capture my little writing gnomes and drawing elves and bring color back to my grey world. It’s been so dull lately that I want to scream.

I got distracted by life. I forgot how great it was to actually create. Now, I really need to get back that drive and create even one colorful and beautiful thing at a time. Just a little would do to break my monotonous life. 

So, if you guys see my muses. Tell them to please come back to me and inspire me.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

