Posted in <3, idiosyncrasies

Licensed to Sell

prclicensed Oh Looky looky! I have my PRC License already. So now, I could professionally and legally sell, mortgage, purchase, lease or exchange land for a professional fee. =)  Sounds fantastic? Maybe.

It’s a lot of work. And I believe i have to restudy some parts of it again before I start running my own business. It’s a risky profession, especially since it deals with Land and all parts and parcel of it. I am quite apprehensive about it honestly.

How do I start? It’s a tough job and I know that I am equipped to do it but I have experienced that it is hard to get through people right now since everyone is selling and not buying. Money is tight right now for people. But somehow, I have to get through to them.

But at least, I have something to be proud of. I have a PRC License and am one of the first to have a REAL ESTATE BROKER’S LICENSE

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

