Posted in <3, N <3 M

Good Company

noymai Who knew running errands would be so enjoyable? I guess anything could be fun with good company. We went to PRC, stayed at home, took care of my niece, checked on electrical wirings and everything that seemed like a chore became something fun, exciting and new. I loved it. So, thanks, Engr. Santi.

I look forward to spending more time with him. It seems that time just flies by when I am around him. We could be silly, normal, crazy, weird, serious or lovey dovey and still have fun. I guess it’s just him. That even walking the streets of Morayta in the 100 degree heat  was fun.

I cant wait for tomorrow. It should be epic.  after all, I am taking oath as a PRC Licensed Real Estate Broker tomorrow. One of the first.  I am excited, then again, I too am a little apprehensive about it. 

But things will be alright. I know things will be okay as long as I have good company.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

