Posted in <3, dear god, hope you got my letter, deep thoughts

Too Good To Be True

I can’t relax. I know that things are going right for me. Too right in fact that it’s scaring me to death that I’ll wake up that it’s all just a dream. And it’s killing me. I keep thinking that it’s too good to be true. Is this really happening? I am expecting someone to come out with a “CANDID CAMERA” Thing. Is it true or is this a joke.

If it’s real…then, I have to thank the heavens for it. But if it’s not… then let me know soon before I totally go insane.

I’m thinking all this could be a joke.

Does he really love me? Does he miss me? Is this the real thing? I can’t help but thinking I put my heart out on a string too much.

And there is no one to talk to about it. I cant bother them about this. It’s my silly paranoia anyway.

I just wish I don’t wake up in the middle of the night again.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

