Posted in <3, fabulosity, l'amour, N <3 M

System Status: A-OK!

I just hope that this stroke of good luck lasts. I know that there are still things worth wishing for and working for but generally I am at my happiest. I mean what else can I wish for?

  • I have a person I could be proud of to love and to hold, who is mommy approved.
  • Our family is still safe and complete
  • I have a new role coming up soon
  • My brother and sister graduated
  • All three of us have PRC IDs
  • my niece is beautiful and healthy and smart
  • N’s parents seem to like me and I get along with his sisters
  • my friends are alright.

It seems that everything is A-OK! ❤ I know it will because I will do everything in my power to make it stay this way.

Right now, I love my life

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

2 thoughts on “System Status: A-OK!

Leave a Reply

