Posted in <3, dear god, hope you got my letter, l'amour

The Best Day of My LIFE

I am still reeling from it. I still can’t believe it. Today was supposed to be the worst day of my life. But thank GOD for the best day. Thank GOD for all his blessings. This has been the best day I had so far. I am being reduntant and incoherent but I don’t care. I am just so happy.

It’s my last day at work.  It really felt good to finally let go and leave that office. Though I will surely miss some of the people there. Some of the people I really don’t care for so yeah. It’s a chapter of my life closed. On to the next

Time with my N.  I had time with N. It was good bonding with him. Though, I know that we will do so for a long time. He said things like, “Til we are old , we should still be like this..” and I felt so safe and respected and loved. He really is the right man for me. I love him so much.

 N Passed the Boards.  We had been praying for this. It happened. GOD IS GOOD. I am still shaking and reeling from it.

he-passed

GOD THANK YOU

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

