Posted in <3

Day 14: The Last Push

It’s Noy’s last day tommorow and from what I am hearing it’s all well and good. He’s satisfied with himself at the very least. Meanwhile, I went to the PRC to finally get the tickets and the claim stub of my oath taking as real estate broker. It was a well.. quite a long process but I finally have my license number. All that I am waiting for is the oath taking so I get my ID and certificate.

Then what? I am really not sure. Even if I am a passer and I have all the reviewers and notes and stuff, Realty is such a strange world to me. I still havent felt the need to be one. Though.. I do wonder what would happen if I do …

I guess I’ll cross the bridge when I get there. It’s my last push in the office as well. Tomorrow I see Noy, Today i spent with my brother. It was fun

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

