Posted in <3, deep thoughts, l'amour

Day 12: GO GO GO NOY!

noy Tomorrow is Noy’s D-day. I have to pray for him and be strong for him. He’s sacrificed a lot for this and I know that he could do this. He’s my genius after all. But even I could be a bit anxious for him. I know that things will be alright though. He’s worked and sacrificed. He knows his stuff and he was born an engineer. He’ll make it. I just know it. I believe it.

If there is one thing that Tegoshi Yuya always said that I loved it’s BELIEVE.

I hope he gets the confidence tomorrow. I hope all the questions will be answerable. I hope he feels that his efforts are enough. I could only pray for him. I could only support him from behind. He has to make it on his own. But I have no doubt that he will come out victorious and he will make me proud.

So, tonight I pray. I send my love to him and just BELIEVE.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

