Posted in cheverloo, geekery

Revamped.

mangatarFinally inspiration struck. I have cleaned up not only my room, my files and my desk, but this blog as well. It went from disorganized, unfocused rambling blogs to something with a bit more purpose. So now, I bring you the all new Idiosyncratic Inklings.

SO… What changed?

  • Well the layout of course. It’s pink. It’s girly. It’s bitchy and edgy. It’s just right for social commentary, blogging, ranting and raving of a 30 something Junior Exec. Plus, I am SOOOO in season. PINK,  specifically, coral is soooo this summer’s color. (along with turquoise)
  • I am going to try to write more about women’s issues, what women like, their opinions, success stories, fashion, gossip and everything girly – for the 25- 30 something pinay.
  • Not only will I cover things important to women, but I will try to talk about the other side of the coin ( something for males to know).
  • There will be bitching and ranting and other things I want to say about Philippine culture, current events and more.
  • Crafting and Recipes.
  • Talk about Health and diet.
  • Tips and tricks.

My goal: To reach out and share my life with the young pinays out there and say what we really want in my words. No sugar added.  This is it straight up.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

