Posted in Uncategorized

Day 4: April Fool’s Day

Happy April Fool’s Day! The joke’s on you. Actually, there is no joke. I was just being… well, yeah… silly. I stayed home today – again. It might be permanent. I may suddenly decide that I am DONE and that I won’t go to work anymore. But, yeah, I have still some things to teach the new me.

It’s a Friday. It’s April 1 – which means its the month when I get to chill and get out of there. I can’t wait. But April signals a lot of change and beginnings for me and a lot of dear people in my life.

In 5 Days, the new wing of the office will open

In 10 Days, my Noy will take his ECE Examinations.

In 15 Days, we get a new place.

In 18 Days, my brother will graduate from Law School

In 25 Days, I will leave my job

In 26 Days, I will take oath as a Realty Service Professional.

This will be a busy month. But I am so looking forward to it.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

