Posted in idiosyncrasies

Cracking the Whip.

17500whip_girl_stencil-med-1 My horoscope told me that I get to crack the whip today. It was right. I did have to multiple times. I guess, there are times when you do have to show people who is boss.

I know I have a strong personality. I know I am usually labelled as “bossy” to even”Dominatrix” or Nazi. I don’t really realize it until I am already done. It occurs naturally to me as being annoying is natural to Barney.

But today I had to put a few people in place. There are some people who wouldn’t listen unless you give them tough love. Some people are just plain dumb, while some – let’s just say they are idiots of another realm.

I am not belittling these people of lower intelligence. I am simply stating that where I am, I seem to have an IQ that is higher than the rest of the population. Because of that, I have to be the one who will tell them what to do.

I dont want to be labelled as bossy. But it’s me. Its naturally me.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

4 thoughts on “Cracking the Whip.

Leave a Reply

