Posted in deep thoughts

What am I looking for?

For the longest time, I have been looking for my love. But, i think the problem lies with me.  I don’t know what I am looking for…

I have fallen for many kinds of guys… Bad and good guys… But i am tired already … I want to fall in love with the one person who will compliment me…

I need to make sure that I know what I want and need… Maybe I need to find myself again then I will discover what and who I need in my life.

I need a man who could be a boy sometime. I need him to be there to be a friend, a partner, and someone I could fully trust. I need him to not  complete me, but to complment me. I want him to fascinate me, to keep me on my toes, to tickle my brains. He has to be smart, simple and unique. He needs to be just the right kind of sweet, funny, and eccentric. Normal guys would be boring…

He also has to be stable. A good family, and someone I could depend on. Am I asking for too much? I hope not.

These are the idle ethoughts of a 31 wyear old single OL. Feel free.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

