Posted in <3

10 Day Me Challenge: 7 Wants

There are many things I want. I mean, I am  human and I do have things that I crave for. Things I do not necessarily need but things that I desire. Some maybe funny, or simple or sometimes downright impossible but these are things that I want in my heart. Who knows? I may achieve them, or not.

 

1.  I want to find my ONE TRUE LOVE.

I am still hoping to find Mr. Just right. Even though it could be cliche. I still want my happy ending. I want a life and a future with someone by my side.  I don’t know if this is impossible or what? 🙂

2. I want to meet DAIGO, NISHIKIDO RYO  or any JE Member

Because I am such a fangirl. I do want to talk to one of my idols and get to know them on a personal level. I just want to see them as they are. Impossible? yes

 

3. I want to be fluent in Japanese.

I am getting there but reading is difficult. I have to seriously study for this want to make it a reality.


4. I want to Publish one of my novels.

I don’t know how good my writing is. But I do want to publish one of my works.

5. I want  to have my own Real Estate Company/Business and succeed.

6. I want to travel to Europe, Japan and East Asia and just study culture.

7. I want to have my own place.

I miss my independence. Though I love my parents. I know I should fly from the nest soon. I know that I can save up for it. one time…


Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

