Posted in <3, idiosyncrasies

10 Day Me Challenge: Day 2: 9 Loves

Oh, finally something positive for an amazing Friday. I love a lot of things. I adore a lot more. I guess I just have a lot of things that I truly adore aside from my family of course.

1.

My Beautiful Sisters

NO BORDER SISTERS/ MY FRIENDS. Though, in particular I love NO BORDER the most. They are the ones who most understand me and love me for who I truly am. I don’t feel that I have to pretend with them. They get me.

I love No Border because we have this eclectic mix of personalities.  I am the born fashionista, Sarah is the cool tomboy, Resha is the charming girly girl, and Idda is the fiery unpredictable and creative angel. What more can I ask for?

I can fangirl with them. I can be myself. I can rant, I can be mad be happy and in love. They all get me because they’re all like me.  I LOVE NO BORDER AND I KNOW… These girls will always and forever be my friends.

2. IKEMEN/ DAIGO NAITO. I swear I love pretty boys. I have always fangirled and went crazy over them. I have to admit that I am a total superfan. My biggest fandom is DAIGO NAITO of Breakerz,  NISHIKIDO RYO of NEWS and KOTANI YOSHIKAZU of  +Plus/ Tenimyu. the rest of the pretty boys are still love but these boys own me from day one. OMG.

I guess this is something I will never ever outgrow. There are many things that can change but a fangirl I will always be. I know that for SURE. 100% sure.

3. I LOVE ANIME AND JAPANESE POP CULTURE. Katekyo Hitman Reborn and Prince of Tennis are on my list. Drama: Code Blue, Love Shuffle ,  IRYU and more. The list will go on and on. I love being a girl and Japanese fashion and I just love all things Japanese.

4. I  LOVE FASHION. I am a fashionista. I  love clothes and Make up. I am a true GYARU at heart. ❤  Just watch me – I’ll be FABULOUS 100% of the time.

5.  I LOVE WRITING. I have my own writing blog and writing. I write everything all the time and I love my stories and fantasies. ❤

6.  I LOVE COMIC BOOKS, MANGAand VIDEO GAMES. I just love all the geeky stuff. Like MMORPGs, Comics ( I am a big fan of Stan Lee, Jim Lee and  Brandon Choi and J. Scott Campbell) GEN 13.  MANGA, I love  all of it. I have been reading KHR lately though.

7. I LOVE THE COLOR YELLOW. It is my favorite color and my love. I love it for being so sunny, bright, fashionable and amazing

8. I LOVE GADGETS AND TECHNOLOGY. Laptops, mobile surfing and the works. I just love being connected to people.  Without it, I feel naked.

9. I LOVE SUNFLOWERS. Because they always find the way to find the sun. NO matter what. They always look to the bright side.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

