Posted in Uncategorized

Diet Diary: Week 4: Don’t you Ever Stop.

Forget the derp face. This is what i look like right now.  Thinner and happier And prettier  Wayyyy prettier.

It hasnt been easy with the schedule lately. I have to really make time to work out. I have to insist. I have to totally make the effort so I wouldn’t break my rhythm. It was the first time that I was going around my schedules to make time for this kind of activity and it is refreshing. I feel that the effort that I do in my work out is not wasted.

I feel good like this. Its a present to myself that I am being healthy. Plus, I know, one day I’ll fit to my GAL clothes better.  It just takes a little bit more effort but I know this will be great in the end.

Its so easy to quit. I mean, I could be writing. I could be watching dramas. I could be sleeping, eating sweets but I dont. I don’t deprive myself though. I have the occassional brownie and cream puff.  ( Can’t resist!) But I do try to never stop my diet or I’ll totally backslide.

I am proud of myself. At the very least my arms doesnt look like a boxers and I could wear jeans again.   I look decent in dresses .

I wish that this motivation would continue til I gain my confidence again.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

