Posted in idiosyncrasies

Start of Something New

Sometimes, things have to end before something else begins. Life is just like that.  For me, a chapter in my life has ended and now I will begin a new one. There are many things that were taken into consideration. Life will begin – a new day starts. I am proud that I made it this far.

I want to live a life that is free of hate and greed. I want to serve the people that I work for in a pure manner. I want to live a life of purely love. I believe that I have a mission. I want to fulfill it.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

