Posted in <3

Diet Diary: The Difference

 weightlossdifference

I am ecstatic. I just went through my pictures and found a picture from Christmas last year and a picture I took today. AND LOOK AT THE DIFFERENCE. I feel like I am sexier, prettier, more confident and over all happier. I can’t get any better than this. I feel that my hard work paid off. It’s not easy going to the gym every other day, when I could be writing. When I could be watching dramas, RPing, sleeping or simply playing with my niece.

There was a lot of sacrifice. A major change in my life needed to happen to get to where I want to be. I can’t sit around, flabby, fat , lazy and miserable. I can’t lose to myself anymore. I only want to be ME and happy with who I am. And right now, I can say I am happier.

I’ll be happier though if this really pays off and gets me places – or at least get me to fall in love again.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

