Posted in Uncategorized

Diet Diary Week 2: FGKS!

FIGHT ON! GET ON! KEEP ON! STEP UP!

dd2  The girls who know TeniMyu would know what I mean. FGKS. My mantra for this diet and exercise regimen.  I know it’s something that I have to keep in mind this time. 

I have to FIGHT ON – all the temptations that come my way. Food is one of my favorite things in the world and I have to really switch my diet around to meet this goal. Going from Carnivore to total Herbi won’t do. So, portion control. Smaller meals and total determination to eliminate CHOCOLATE and DESSERT is what I need to do. FIGHT ON!!

GET ON-  I have to Get on the program and exercise. Get on schedule, never be late, don’t miss. I have to psych myself up to be consistent and get up and move. I can’t be lazy. I have to motivate myself to get to the gym – move and get with the program. I have to GET ON.

KEEP ON-  Continuing this lifestyle is hard. It could be good for the first few weeks but I have to keep on and start being consistent. Motivation, consistency and being truly committed to the change is important. I can’t be ningas cogon on this and motivate myself and change my whole life to be healthier, better, more fabulous this year. I think this will be a good goal for me, and it will help me focus and get the stress out of my daily life.  KEEP ON!

STEP UP: I have to step up my game and improve each week. There  is definitely a chance for me to get better at things – improving my stamina so I can run marathons. Get my strength up, lose weight and feel sooo much better about myself. This will totally change me as a person. I would not be the same girl anymore. I will be totally Fabulous, fierce, bold better, and wiser.

This week I lost 2 Lbs and an inch. I hope to keep it up to the next.

FGKS! ❤ FIGHT ON, GET ON, KEEP ON, STEP UP!!

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

2 thoughts on “Diet Diary Week 2: FGKS!

  1. FGKS!!!! Fight-to!

    Never deny yourself anything, especially chocolate.. deprivation diets are destined to fail, because your more likely to go on a binge, and set yourself up for failure. Weight loss is about a whole lifestyle change, and portion control, not denying yourself things.

    1. I do have chocolate once in a while but, what i mean is, once i start, I can’t stop!! So for now i have to eliminate it, until im used to it.

      ^__^ thanks for the tip

Leave a Reply

