Posted in idiosyncrasies

2011 Challenges

I have 2 Challenges for myself this year.

1. Lose Weight and Keep it off.

I have a 31 Waist line again I have to get it back to 27 ASAP. And Keep it off. So I am back to juices and shakes. No solid food intake much. Working out and slaving to get back to it. It will be worth it.

Tomorrow, I will start with the Lemonade Cleanse. ^_^ Wish me luck.

2. Write 500k Words and Finish The DRAGON

I am going to catch up to my yearly goals. So far, I only have written a total of 627 words. Measley and I know I have to catch up. I missed five days totalling to about 10k words missed. Not GOOD.

The first one is pretty much easier than the 2nd. I need to get back in track for this.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

