Posted in <3

Save Point!

Its hard to write right now. All my energy has gone to trying not to be angry that the start of my year turned out to be lousy. Though it is still too early to tell. There’s just so much drama in my life right now that I find fictional worlds more relaxing and comforting than my real life that is truly a candidate for Telenovela Series. I swear, Mara Clara is nothing.

I want to rewind time to New Year so I can restart this year. I hope we have that button where we can pause, go to save point and do things right over again. Just like a video game. I wish life comes with that save point. If it did, I probably could have done things right – there will be no regrets and everything would be perfect.

But seeing to it that life has none, I have to take life as it comes and deal with it. Having no save points makes it a little more challenging. Makes me not want to screw up too badly.

This year is turning out interesting so far. I wish I can just do right this year

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

