Posted in because i'm a girl

Tennis elbow without playing tennis

Frankly, I don’t know where to start. I’ve been out of it since this morning. Entertaining myself with random fandom thoughts to probably alleviate a little of the pain. I had my consult and therapy today. Apparently, my whole right side is shot. Diagnosis: Carpal Tunnel Right side, Right Tennis Elbow, Cervical Upper Traps strain and Torn Ligament and sprain on the right ankle. NICE. How the Fuck did I get a tennis elbow when I don’t even play tennis? I mean, I used to but not to the level Tezuka did. Just get out of my body, Tez. Stop possessing my joints. So in turn, I have to go to therapy three times a week indefinitely until I heal. Painful annoying therapy. Thrice a week. YAY. You maybe asking WTF have you been doing to yourself? Good question. Although I know the answer to the carpal tunnel and leg problem. I have no idea how I got the strain and elbow problem. >.> Add this to my anxiety about a lump found in my left breast. Yeah I’m one happy bitch. *insertsarcasmhere* I have been out of focus because of it. I couldn’t work well, I couldn’t even do anything right. I feel stressed and tired. So now, I will bury myself in KHR and RP and try to not deal with it. Though really, I should not type anymore.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

