Posted in idiosyncrasies

50,000 words in one week

I finished NaNoWriMo in a week. I still can’t believe it. The muses were just cooperative, I guess and still the novel isn’t even done yet.  50k words and I am just at chapter five. But this feat is also thanks to friends who cheered me on during the NaNo Fever.

But it’s really odd finishing it so fast. Now, I feel like I don’t have to rush through the novel but, it’s sad that I don’t have something to goal for anymore.  I guess, I’ll just work on my novel so I can actually PDF upload it and have people read it.

Did Action-adventure this time… it’s a far cry from my usual chick-lit but its fun..

I should upload more here soon.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

