Posted in hime to ikemen

Ikuta Toma as Image model of FFXIV…

Watch the CM here

Allow me to fangirl like crazy and scream. OMG Ikuta Toma as the FFXIV Image model. Have I died and gone to heaven? HOLY CRAP!! I am hyperventilating at the discovery of this beautiful fact. My two loves have merged and I am almost in tears right now. Except I am in the office and couldn’t do that right now.

First, I am a big fan of Ikuta Toma. Read BIG I seriously believed that Toma would succeed one day, even after what happened to him and yes, fans — it is our time. It’s TOMA’s Time to shine. Being the image model of such a great company and such a game (One that I have always dreamed of playing) is a great move on his part.

His success in the recent years have proven that he’s MORE than just a junior. He indeed is a PRECIOUS DIAMOND in Johnny’s Entertainment. With one successful drama after another, movie after movie, endorsement after endorsement, Toma has surpassed all expectations and seriously went way up and beyond what people thought of him.

I am so proud of him. I am seriously sooo happy for him.

Second, I am so happy that it is FFXIV. Because, God knows how big this game is. I am a total geek about this. ❤ I was a player for ffxi once and I have been watching this game as it develops. Needless to say, I feel that I am going crazy with anticipation with this game.

Now that Toma is endorsing it, I feel that I am in fangirl heaven. GOD THANK YOU. This just made my day totally….

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

One thought on “Ikuta Toma as Image model of FFXIV…

  1. U have no idea how Im TOTALY AGREE w/ U !!

    I noe he’s bout 2 b a huge actor where everyone eyes wont look him as a Johnny Jr anymore but as a HUGE PURE PROFESSIONAL ACTOR !!

    People wud c him even greater in Tale of Genji..!!
    Cant wait !! Omedato Ni chan \^__^/

Leave a Reply

