Posted in because i'm a girl, dear god, hope you got my letter

Tsuyoku Naru…

I got hurt by some people talking behind my back. But, that’s chump change compared to what I’ve been through before. If they think I lost, they are messing with the wrong chick. I have been through worse before – so this is a walk in the park for me.  I guess, now I am sure of myself, that I will always bounce back no matter what they throw at me. Because, seriously, what  have I NOT been through?

Honestly, I think I am stronger now after the live I’ve lived.  I don’t think anything can break me anymore.  I have established ME. What I am and what I am not. I have established my spirit, my soul and I have learned from my experiences.  Not a lot of people could do this – especially if they have lived my life.

But, I want to be stronger.  I want to be someone who will never break again. I want to go higher.

At this point, my life is a stand still – but there is a chance that I may just fly. My hard work will pay off… I will definitely fly.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

