Posted in <3

[Word 100 Challenge] 012. Tsuyoku ni Naru

Tsuyoku ni Naru… I want to be strong. I want to be stronger. I want to be the best and defeat all those who come against me. I want to look back on my life and say that I am proud that I went through those hardships because I became the person who I would look up to.

But as I am right now, I cannot be proud of myself. I have spent half my life experimenting about things that would make me happy. Things that I thought were good and were me – and I succeeded in making a failure out of myself.

That is enough.

I want to be stronger. I want to be better. I want to make myself proud of who I am. I want to be the best person I can be.  I know it will be hard but I will do it. I have enough reasons to do it. I also know that I cannot fail myself again.

This time, I will totally make it.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

