Posted in Uncategorized

N95 vs iPhone

nokia_n95_zoom

My dad had let go of his N95 and it found it’s way into my pretty little hands. Now, I have been seriously contemplating on getting the iPhone because I want WiFi and to listen to my precious podcasts and read my RSS everywhere. But then I found that while snooping around my phone, it can get webfeeds, it can also listen to podcasts – 2 of my most wanted features PLUS it has a decent Audio Player, it is WiFi capable, it also has decent apps and a great browser.

What more can I ask for in a phone?  It looks cool. It can do what I need and it is functional.

Well, maybe video capability? But yeah… it is video capable, but the screen is tiny so I think, I’ll give that as iPod/iPhone’s win.  But, I really don’t watch anything while I’m on the go. I would rather have my music on, and it has an audio player that plays most of the songs. I could even playlist it if I want, so it’s just like having an iPod as well.

The only thing I am scared about is that since it is a slide, the ribbon might break easily from use.  Well I guess I have to learn to be extra careful then – after all this dream phone is amazing. 🙂

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

