Posted in dear god, hope you got my letter

((=_=)) Nemurenai dakara ( Because I can’t sleep)

I really do not feel like working the past few days. I guess this is because I have not slept at all. Nemurenai dakara… (=__=) … I try though, to be asleep early, I also try to catch up on rest but somehow, I always end up still tired. Is this fatigue? 

It’s one thing after another. Lolo’s death, Grandma’s Hospitalization,I got sick… what next? It seems that just when i am starting to catch up, something happens that would make me lose more sleep.   I am so exhausted it’s not funny at all. I am too tired even to work  let alone  write.  I lose my focus, my concentration, my drive because I am soooo exhausted (+.+)  I feel like I’m one of the living dead.

I need sleep and rest so I can get back to my normal self – because this definitely is not normal at all.  But it’s physically not possible with the amount of work at the office. There are so many things to think about, so many things to do. My inbox is piled high up… Too High…

I have so many things to write about. I have so many things I want to say but cant because I cant think and when I am like this, I get really restless and it gets really annoying because I cannot decide on what to do. I decide everything by impulse – which is not good.  I also get really cranky which makes me pout all day (>.<)

I need to get rid of this. I need to rest. I need to be inspired again. Hay… But how?

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

