Posted in <3

☆Fangirling is ze Best ☆

 

ヽ(*’0’*)ツ AAAAHHHH TSUKARETAAAA!!! ・°・(ノД`)・°・

But I am not too tired for this:

mykonniiKotani Yoshikazu, my idol and omg whattaman. I ❤ this boy.  Old fandom arose from the dead after I found old DVDs of my TENIMYU, Now I am scouring the net and everywhere for his work. Because I can.

☆☆☆

I counted all my DVDs and i have 116 Series to date. (^_^)☆ I win!

I know this is so random but I really just want to share that I am back in the fandom and yes, Ikemen LOVE!

Here is my DAIGO OF THE DAY

daigo0816

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

