Posted in <3

Maybe we were Fated…

sameposts Sometimes, you just have to believe in fate. This picture says it all. This is a picture of AmeNau or Japanese twitter. The idol is DAIGO. I am Marikit. I posted this morning that I updated my blog and soon followed it up with “Shigoto, shigoto” which means I am working.

A few hours later, DAIGO posted. Shigoto da.. shigoto da… which is translated roughly as is work, is work this is the same thing I posted just a few hours before. Then he goes on to post that he updated his blog. I did that too.

OH. MY. GOD.

Coincidences are coincidences. Maybe I am reading too much into it. BUT let me fangirl a little more…It doesnt happen everyday, anyway. Who knows? Maybe we could be amenau friends soon. 🙂

whishwhish

WHISH!!! This is the same pose… and This is honor of Daigo-sama

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

3 thoughts on “Maybe we were Fated…

  1. kyaaa …. u have ameba? …. me to, i do follow every daigo post, and just like tetsuya said daigo is number one blogger in japan …

    u can see how many time he post somethin on his blog, but i like it, my fave is his photo with a baby, cute baby …. his nephew ne?

    1. yup that was his nephew… as number one blogger… 😛 he should be really famous. 🙂 I just admire him!

      And yes, what is your ameba? im lilmissmarikit

Leave a Reply

