Posted in idiosyncrasies

Spaz if you need to.

I am so happy that I got to hang out with some important people today. (Thanks Mia) Sometimes, all you need to do to get rid of stress and to refresh yourself is totally just let go and spaz if you want to. It really doesn’t matter if you look stupid – it’s all part of the fun.

We sang Japanese Songs, ate  mexican food, talked, fangirled, bonded and forgot all about the lives that we led normally. I became a silly young girl again.  It was fun. I felt like my old self again. Maybe I should do this more often.

I have been feeling old lately. Maybe this is a good remedy. 🙂

WHISH!! I promise never to be burnt out again. AMEN.

P.S.

why is he so sparkly?

DAIGO ☆ STARDUST RABU DESU.


Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

