Posted in idiosyncrasies

When Daigo Pwned all

I totally  feel so tired lately. I have never been so burnt out that I actually feel sick. Ugh. Anyway, today is the day that Fandom won everything. My attention, my heart and my skillz. For the first time in a long time, I have started to pick up my photoshop and created two wallpapers of daigo stardust for the office and for the home Which one do you think is better? It’s kinda lame but yeah…

https://i1.wp.com/i178.photobucket.com/albums/w273/marikitfandom/daigo1.jpg
which is better?
I am obsessed with Nanzenkai Nanmankai of Breakerz. I think it’s a gorgeous song. I want to fic it. Maybe soon… 🙂 listen to it below… and the lyrics + Translation can be found here. That voice + song melts me… whooo
I think I shall relax tonight. I am too burned out to think.
Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

3 thoughts on “When Daigo Pwned all

    1. yup I love daigo too. My favorite so far is Maria and NanzenKai nanmankai from BRZ acoustic album. Have you seen heaven? its soooooo shiny!!

      1. yes i have …. he look so mabushiii …. can you tell me which one of this live they perform hikari?
        live i wish or love fighter … i want to buy the dvd but i dunno which one they perform hikari

        yoroshiku onegaishimasu …. berakerz des …!!! (i love the way daigo say that)

Leave a Reply

